Skip To Main Content

Links

OFFICE HOURS
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
414-766-5071

Ante Udovicic
Activities, Athletics
& Recreation Coordinator
audovicic@sdsm.k12.wi.us
SM Rockets Instagram
Ante Udovicic X
Official SM Rockets YouTube Channel

Sarah Nowak
Activities & Athletics Secretary
snowak@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Kendra Johnson
Athletic Trainer
414-766-5245
kejohnson@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Athletic Training Room website

School Board Calendar

Next Meeting Date

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Virtual School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
School Board Meeting
-
901 15th Ave, South Milwaukee, WI 53172, USA
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
901 15th Ave, South Milwaukee, WI 53172, USA
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Calendar
    • School Board