Staff Directory
Mrs. Beck
abeck@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Art Teacher
Mrs. Bowden
dbowden@sdsm.k12.wi.us
1st Grade Teacher
Ms. Burbach
sburbach@sdsm.k12.wi.us
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Correll
jcorrell@sdsm.k12.wi.us
2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Cosgrove
jcosgrove@sdsm.k12.wi.us
G/T Coordinator
Mrs. Curry
dcurry@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Speech Teacher
Mrs. Dardis
sdardis@sdsm.k12.wi.us
3rd Grade Teacher
Mr. DeBruin
mdebruin@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Music Teacher
Mrs. Dehli
adehli@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Nurse
Mr. DeSua
bdesua@sdsm.k12.wi.us
ESL Teacher
Ms. Finne
cfinne@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Fischer
jfischer@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Reading Specialist
Mr. Gaynor
wgaynor@sdsm.k12.wi.us
2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Giera
lgiera@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Hagfors
chagfors@sdsm.k12.wi.us
5th Grade Teacher
Mr. Hansen
chansen@sdsm.k12.wi.us
EBD Teacher
Mrs. Hetzer
jhetzer@sdsm.k12.wi.us
5th Grade Teacher
Mr. Jacobs
cjacobs@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Principal
Mr. Kroenke
skroenke@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Teacher
Mrs. Kutka
wkutka@sdsm.k12.wi.us
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Larsen
rlarsen@sdsm.k.12.wi.us
Reading Interventionist
Mrs. Latterman
mlatterman@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Counselor
Ms. Ludwigson
mludwigson@sdsm.k12.wi.uw
ESL Teacher
Ms. Marquardt
lmarquardt@sdsm.k12.wi.us
4th Grade Teacher
Ms. McNicoll
jmcnicoll@sdsm.k12.wi.us
4th Grade Teacher
Ms. Mezydlo
rmezydlo@sdsm.k12.wi.us
SLD Teacher
Mrs. Nelson
snelson@sdsm.k12.wi.us
5K Teacher
Ms. Nicholson
lnicholson@sdsm.k12.wi.us
2nd Grade Teacher
Ms. O'Brien
jobrien@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Reading Interventionist
Ms. Oxman
aoxman@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Hearing Impaired
Ms. Patrick
npatrick@sdsm.k12.wi.us
4th Grade Teacher
Ms. Rudolf
krudolf@sdsm.k12.wi.us
CD Teacher
Ms. Ruetz
rruetz@sdsm.k12.wi.us
5K Teacher
Mrs. Schlax
mschlax@sdsm.k12.wi.us
4K Teacher
Mrs. Schwanke
lschwanke@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Faculty Secretary
Ms. Turnquist
tturnquist@sdsm.k12.wi.us
5K Teacher
Mrs.Unger
aunger@sdsm.k12.wi.us
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Widenski
lwidenski@sdsm.k12.wi.us
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Zakrzewski
nzakrzewski@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Principal's Secretary
Mrs. Zdero
mzdero@sdsm.k12.wi.us
5th Grade Teacher