Staff Directory
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
40 found.
Au, Kimberly
5K Teacher
kau@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Bauhs, Julianna
5th Grade Teacher
jbauhs@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Bayer, Nicole
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
ngottsacker@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Brooks, Catrina
Special Ed Aide
cbrooks@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Constantine, Nicole
1st & 3rd Grade Math Teacher
nconstantine@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Cosgrove, Jennifer
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
jcosgrove@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Costello, Sandra
Speech and Language Teacher
scostello@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
DeBruin, Michael
Music Teacher
mdebruin@sdsm.k12.wi.us
DeSua, Brian
ESL Teacher
bdesua@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Dehli, Amanda
District Nurse
adehli@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Drew, Amanda
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
adrew@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Ecker, Ann
Director of Instruction
aecker@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Eiting, Natalie
Special Education Teacher
neiting@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Enloe, Shannon
School Counselor
senloe@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Fischer, Jennifer
Literacy Instructional Resource Teacher
jfischer@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Fortier, Mary
1st Grade Teacher
mfortier@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Gannon, Brian
Student Learning & Technology Coordinator
bgannon@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Gokey, Lisa
5th Grade Teacher
lgokey@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Horrigan, Janet
2nd Grade Teacher
jhorrigan@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Johnson, Emma
School Psychologist
ejohnson@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Jones, Aaron
3rd Grade Teacher
ajones@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Kick, Judy
Special Ed Aide
jkick@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Konjura, Diane
Elementary Library & IMC
dkonjura@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Koscielniak, Kathy
4th Grade Teacher
kkoscielniak@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Kronke, Seth
Physical Education Teacher
skronke@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Lind, Tammy
Technology Integration Coach
Website
Llanas, Alfredo
Special Education Teacher
allanas@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Nunez, JoAnne
Food Service Cashier
jnunez@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Osell, Brenda
5K Teacher
bosell@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Pajewski, Paula
Library & Health Room Aide
ppajewski@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Petras, Monika
Art Teacher
mpetras@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Ramirez, Christina
Art Teacher
cramirez@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Rutter, Kathleen
4K Teacher
krutter@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Schefelker, Beth
K-6 Instructional Math Coach
bschefelker@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Schneider, Julie
Principal's Secretary
jschneider@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Stellwagen, Sharon
Physical Education Teacher
sstellwagen@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Tinsen, Amanda
Music Teacher
atinsen@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Tougas, Lynda
Food Service
ltougas@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Walters, David
Physical Education Teacher
dwalters@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Website
Wightman, Eric
Principal
ewightman@sdsm.k12.wi.us