Speech/Language Pathology

 

Contact Information:

Lauren Tkachuk serving Blakewood Elementary

(414)766-5936

ltkachuk@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

Anna Borden serving Blakewood Elementary, Parochial and Birth to Three

(414)766-5923

aborden@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

Jill Zientara serving Lakeview Elementary

(414)766-5291

jzientara@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

Sandra Costello serving Blakewood and EW Luther Elementary

(414)766-5941 or 5333

scostello@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

Dawn Curry serving Rawson Elementary

(414)766-2913

dcurry@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

Jane Litzenberg serving Blakewood Elementary, South Milwaukee Middle and High School

(414)766-5829

jlitzenberg@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

Kelly Krewson serving South Milwaukee Middle and High School

(414)766-5841

kkrewson@sdsm.k12.wi.us