School Board Members

School Board Members
2016-2017

Please note that all emails to and from Board members may be subject to the Wisconsin Open Records law.

President:  Carol Dufek
WASB Delegate
5 years of service
Term expires 2017
cdufek@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Vice President:  Patricia Bordak
Character Education
11 years of service
Term expires 2017
pbordak@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Clerk:  Therese C. Travia
Personnel Representative 
State Boudary Appeal Board 
WASB Alternate
21 years of service
Term expires 2019
ttravia@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Treasurer:  John E. Haslam
Capital Effectiveness
CESA Representative
SWSA Representative
29 years of service
Term expires 2017
jhaslam@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Member:  David J. Maass
Consent Agenda
Common Council Liaison
13 years of service
Term expires 2018
dmaass@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Member:  Douglas Perry 
Curriculum Expectations
Legislative Chair
3 years of service
Term expires 2019
dperry@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Member:  Jon Shelenske
Community Engagement
1 year of service
Term expires 2018
joshelenske@sdsm.k12.wi.us